Zespół RAF-CAR

Rafał Kałęcki

Rafał Kałęcki

WŁAŚCICIEL

raf-car@raf-car.com <br> +48 692 411 841

Paweł Woźniak

Paweł Woźniak

LIDER ZESPOŁU DS. TRANSPORTU

w.pawel@raf-car.com <br> +48 728 848 192

Radosław Goszcz

Radosław Goszcz

KOORDYNATOR DS. TRANSPORTU

g.radek@raf-car.com <br> +48 608 850 111

Aleksandra Kozakiewicz

Aleksandra Kozakiewicz

SPECJALISTA DS. KADR

k.aleksandra@raf-car.com <br> +48 606 642 685

Miłosz Łażewski

Miłosz Łażewski

ZARZĄDZAJĄCY TRANSPORTEM

l.milosz@raf-car.com <br> +48 533 331 840

Paulina Warda

Paulina Warda

SPECJALISTA DS. LOGISTYKI

w.paulina@raf-car.com <br> +48 606 642 685

Natalia Felczak

Natalia Felczak

ASYSTENT SPEDYTORA

f.natalia@raf-car.com <br> +48 660 416 896

Magdalena Kasperek

Magdalena Kasperek

SPECJALISTA DS. FAKTUROWANIA

k.magda@raf-car.com <br> +48 728 573 839

Krzysztof Łyś

l.krzysztof@raf-car.com <br> +48 795 465 697

Antonio Jose Hervas Higueras

antonio@raf-car.com <br> +48 608 714 384

Kamil Durlej

Kamil Durlej

ASYSTENT SPECJALISTA DS. TRANSPORTU

d.kamil@raf-car.com <br> +48 606 642 633

dane kontaktowe

+48 604 99 66 77

RAF-CAR TRANSPORT
Stary Dębsk 3a, 96-513
raf-car@raf-car.com